If you've ever been tasked with presenting budget and performance information in an easy to understand and intuitive way, then you know it is a hard task. Oh, and there's the increased pressure of developing performance metrics linked to the budget. Yikes!

In this 30-minute webinar, we will demonstrate easily understood, interactive and real-time dashboards to explain budgets and performance to citizens, executives, council and other stakeholders. Performance Reporting.png

  

Register now

Webinar

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

2 pm ET | 1 pm CT | 11 am PT